The Photo Collage Video

Standard

I was in a funky moody mood, so I made this video encompassing my favorite pictures from the last 7 years of my life. I impressively squeezed them into less than that many minutes,  and I’m really sorry if you decide to watch it and it hurts your eyeballs or brain.

Only watch it if you have interest in my life. Don’t watch it because I spent hours working on it. It’s not like it would make me feel good or anything. [sarcasm.]

I’m joking 🙂 Do what you want. Without further ado:

The songs are Lisztomania by Phoenix and On Top of The World by Imagine Dragons. Go listen to the songs over and over again, because they’re stinkin’ good.

One thought on “The Photo Collage Video

What say you?

