A New Chapter

Standard

Before I begin, I would like it to be known that Katelyn titled this post. Wow, it’s deep.

I am now moved in to my new apartment here at Clemson. Tomorrow is my first day of classes as a sophomore. Because of all this, I feel that it is my duty to write a blog post to signify this new chapter of life. I’m not sure that this counts as a new chapter though.. maybe a new section of a chapter. The chapter of college.

“No man, college is your life” says Katelyn just now. But, I have to disagree. College is a small, short, and wonderful part of my life, but it is not my life as a whole. I guess if I were to die right after my senior year, then it would be a pretty large portion, but I have hope to live for a while after I graduate. I digress. Writing with Katelyn right beside me is cause for very random and spastic blog posts.

My room is set up, it’s pretty much not messy. Katelyn has a room right next to me. We have a shower curtain and everything! We have two very cool apartment mates, Jennifer and Katie. I’ve even got my own shelf  in the pantry. I must learn to cough up money and buy groceries. Life is good.

I really don’t know what to expect this year. It’s going to be different than last year, that’s for sure. I am pretty excited, and tired, and happy, and don’t really feel like writing anymore. I feel like going to bed so I can wake up and bike to my nutrition class in the morning. I will post more in the future! Good night and good luck. Boom Bam Baby!

One thought on “A New Chapter

What say you?

