K.I.S.S.I.N.G.

Standard

You know that song you sing when you’re a kid? The one you use to make fun of the little boy and little girl who accidently speak to each other, and are in extreme risk for catching the cooties.

“Suzy and Fredrick sitting in a tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G…”

Have you ever thought about those lyrics, like really really thought about it. Kissing in a TREE!? How dangerous and stupid! I mean, I already feel very vunerable and scared when I’m in a tree. It’d be so easy for me to fall out, and somehow I don’t think kissing someone up there would help my balance in any way. Even if it’s just a little smooch, if your eyes are closed you could both fall out and break something. That would make for a fun story when you’re telling everyone how you broke your arms… Anyways, for some reason this was just on my mind today.

Also! Beware of kissing someone whilst driving, even if you’re at a stoplight! I’ve seen the wrecks! Stay safe!!!

What say you?

